

B.V. Patel Institute of Commerce, Uka Tarsadia University



Aarti Thali Competition

Date	01-09-2022			
Time	1:30 PM Onwards			
Venue	Assembly Hall 1, Ground Floor, B.V. Patel Institute of			
	Commerce and Management			
Class	42 Students (35 Female and 07 Male)			
Coordinator	Ms. Siddhi Shah,			
Student Coordinators	Aarti Patel (SY IMCom), Hetavi Gandhi (SY MCom), Shyama Ranipa (TY B.Com)			

Department of Commerce along with Department of Management celebrated Festival days with Aarti- Thali decoration competition on 01/09/2022. Many students of Third year, Second year as well as First year participated actively in this competition. The competition was meant for providing students a platform to show their creativity and knowledge in religious tradition. The competition had a great success having different form of Aarti thali presented by the students.

Winner	202106100710005	Aartiben Harshalbhai Patel	Sy B.com
	202103103110013	RIYAKUMARI ALPESHBHAI PATEL	Sy B.com
	202103103110030	DEVANSHI BIMALBHAI VASHI	Sy B.com
Runners -Up	inners -Up 202103103110024 Zinal Shashikant Champaneria		SYB.COM
	202106100710001	Dharaben Prakashbhai Taili	SYIMCOM

Glimpse of Events:



Names of Participants:

Participat List of Aarti Thali Competition							
NO	Enrollment No	Name of the student	Class	Gender			
1	202106100710005	Aartiben Harshalbhai Patel	SYIMCOM	Female			
	202103103110013	RIYAKUMARI ALPESHBHAI PATEL	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110030	DEVANSHI BIMALBHAI VASHI	SYB.COM	Female			
2	202103103110004	Heniben Hitendrasinh Boradhara	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110027	DHRUVI ANILBHAI JOSHI	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110039	Unnati Ketankumar Bhavsar	SYB.COM	Female			
3	202103103110035	DIYA HARSHALBHAI PATEL	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110043	FOZIYA AHMAD HAFEJEE	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110010	Jay Sanjay Patel	SYB.COM	Male			
	202106100710003	SAKSHI SANDIP SHIRODE	SYIMCOM	Female			
4	202106100710008	DIVINA MANOJKUMAR MISTRY	SYIMCOM	Female			
	202106100710012	Sumit Brijeshbhai Prajapati	SYIMCOM	Male			
5	202103103110031	DIKSHA CHAKORBHAI DESHPANDE	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110041	NENCY VIJAYBHAI SAVALIYA	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110064	Vineeta Chaurasia	SYB.COM	Female			
6	202103103110066	Poonam Dilipbhai Mayrade	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110040	Zahabiya Joharbhai Vohra	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110016	NISH SANJAY PATEL	SYB.COM	Male			
7	202103103110024	Zinal Shashikant Champaneria	SYB.COM	Female			
7	202106100710001	Dharaben Prakashbhai Taili	SYIMCOM	Female			
	202103103110048	RIYASINH SANJAYSINH RAJPUT	SYB.COM	Female			
8	202103103110059	URVI RAVINDRABHAI PUNJABI	SYB.COM	Female			
	202103103110067	Dhwani Ramakantgiri Goswami	SYB.COM	Female			
_	201906100710008	Sanjana patel	IMCOM4	Female			
9	201906100710017	Drashti Chavda	IMCOM4	Female			
10	202003103110018	RIDDHI LIMJIBHAI PATEL	TYB.COM	Female			
10	202003103110047	Sensi Babubhai Bhuva	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110042	Komalkumari SHANKARBHAI Rathod	TYB.COM	Female			
11	202003103110001	Artiben Yatinbhai Panchal	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110003	Vidhi Hitendrasinh Gharia	TYB.COM	Female			
12	202003103110014	Yogitaben Shantilal Vasava	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110039	Shyama Hitendrabhai Ranipa	TYB.COM	Female			
13	202003103110055	Aachal Ramesh Gautam	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110060	ISHITA RAMESHBHAI JOSHI	TYB.COM	Female			
14	202003103110010	FATEMA AHMAD ALI DHORAT	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110013	KAJAL AMARNATH KANOJIYA	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110029	TISHA ASHOKKUMAR AHUJA	TYB.COM	Female			
15	202003103110021	Alay Hitesh Desai	TYB.COM	Male			
	202003103110024	Krish Brijeshkumar Shah	TYB.COM	Male			
	202003103110032	RAJ DAYASHANKAR SINGH	TYB.COM	Male			
	202003103110017	Dhruvkumar Jitendrabhai Rathod	TYB.COM	Female			
16	202003103110012	PRATHVI MAHENDRAKUMAR SIYODIYA	TYB.COM	Female			
	202003103110012	ROHIT Manoharbhai SAINDANE	TYB.COM	Male			